• Organisatie

  • Bestuur

    FunctieNaamMailadres
    VoorzitterGerd de Kruijfvoorzitter@svmm.nl
    Secretaris Leonoor Kinnegen secretaris@svmm.nl
    Penningmeester Pierre Ottenheim penningmeester@svmm.nl
    Wedstrijdsecretaris Helmert Lokhorst helmert@planet.nl
    Coördinator Senioren Robbin van den Heijkant bestuur@svmm.nl
    Coördinator Jeugd vacant jeugd@svmm.nl
    Sponsorcommissie Dennis van Ravenswaaij sponsoring@svmm.nl
    Kantinecommissie Polle Westbroek info@svmm.nl
  • Vertrouwenspersoon

    NaamMailadres
    Paul van der Donck info@vanderdonck.nl
  • Ledenadministratie

    NaamMailadres
    Marcel en Helmert Lokhorstledenadministratie@svmm.nl
  • Voetbaltechnische zaken

    TeamsNaamMailadres
    Senioren coördinatorFred Veenstra
    Technisch jeugdcoördinator Arnoud Eekhof jeugd@svmm.nl
    Hoofd opleidingen Arnoud Eekhof jeugd@svmm.nl
  • Overige commissies

    Naam commissieContacpersoonMailadres
    Club van 100Lex Minkewaminke@online.nl
    MateriaalcommissarisRené Gadellaarenegadellaa@planet.nl
    VerzorgingSila Chotoeinfo@massage-amerongen.nl