• Organisatie

  • Bestuur

    FunctieNaamMailadres
    VoorzitterDennis van Ravenswaaijvoorzitter@svmm.nl
    Secretaris Leonoor Kinnegen secretaris@svmm.nl
    Penningmeester Bart Schure penningmeester@svmm.nl
    Wedstrijdsecretaris Helmert Lokhorst helmert@planet.nl
    Coördinator Senioren Robbin van den Heijkant
    Coördinator Jeugd Erik Brakké jeugd@svmm.nl
    Hoofd Sponsorcommissie Jan-Willem van Laarjwvanlaar@gmail.com
    Hoofd Kantinecommissie Jeroen Kieslingjeroen.immy@hetnet.nl
  • Vertrouwenspersoon

    NaamMailadres
    Arjeh Stofkooper arjehstof@gmail.com
  • Ledenadministratie

    NaamMailadres
    Alfred Borgena.borgen@casema.nl
  • Voetbaltechnische zaken

    TeamsNaamMailadres
    SeniorenFred Veenstra
    tm JO19Olaf Kersbergeno.kersbergen@kpnmail.nl
    tm JO17Arjan Blomja_blom@ziggo.nl
    tm JO13 Jeroen Brouwersjeroen@bgt-maarsbergen.nl
    tm JO11 Arnoud Eekhofarnoud.eekhof@xs4all.nl
  • Overige commissies

    Naam commissieContacpersoonMailadres
    Club van 100Lex Minkewaminke@online.nl
    MateriaalcommissarisRené Gadellaarenegadellaa@planet.nl
    VerzorgingSila Chotoeinfo@massage-amerongen.nl